DEBUG-MODE

Medizinische Einrichtungen

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Apotheke (Stationsapothekerin)

Ina Ruthof
Stationsapothekerin
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 200
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 1003
E-Mail: i.ruthof@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Diabetesberatung und Podologie

Andreas Gralki & Sonja Meier
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 1903
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2244
E-Mail: a.gralki@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Endoskopie und Kardiologie

Timo Reimann
Abteilungsleitung
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 1563
E-Mail: t.reimann@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Hygienemanagement

U. Sock, S. Kötter und J. Heinze
Hygienefachkräfte
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2232
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2225
E-Mail: j.heinze@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Labor

Ilona Lichtenberg
Abteilungsleitung
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 1130
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 1131
E-Mail: labor@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Stomatherapie

Christa Enderling
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2216
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2217
E-Mail: c.enderling@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Transplantationsbeauftragter

Dr. Klaus Dellori
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2233
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2234
E-Mail: k.dellori@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Zentrale Notaufnahme

Dr. Tim Kleffner
Chefarzt ZNA
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 3060
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 3044
E-Mail: t.kleffner@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Zentrale Notaufnahme

Sina Rowald
Leitung Pflege
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 3050
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 3044
E-Mail: zna@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Zentral-OP

Dirk Schnaars
Leitung Pflege
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2313
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 1377
E-Mail: d.schnaars@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben