DEBUG-MODE

Zentrale Einrichtungen

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Kiosk

Kiosk JOSEPHinchen
Telefon 0 25 81 / 20 - 1183

Küche

Vera Beermann
Wisag
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 1800
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 78 12 77

Sozialdienst

Daniela Essmann
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 1220
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 1224
Email: d.essmann@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Sozialdienst

Jessica Teepe
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 1220
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 1224
Email: j.teepe@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Pflegeüberleitung

Monika Redeker
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2224
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2224
Email: m.redeker@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Pflegeüberleitung

Martina Tönspeterotto
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2224
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2224
Email: m.toenspeterotto@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Seelsorge

Tobias Tiedeken
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2209
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2209
Email: t.tiedeken@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Versorgungsassistenz

Ryan Larson
Christine Rajab
Erika Rosseck

Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2480

Betriebsrat

Kaspar Kottmann
Betriebsratsvorsitzender
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2240
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 2241
Email: betriebsrat@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Lob & Kritik

Katharina Eube
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 1028
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 1003
Email: meinung@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben

Beschwerdestelle nach § 13 AGG

Dr. med. Hauke Helling
Telefon: 0 25 81 / 20 - 1007
Telefax: 0 25 81 / 20 - 1003
Email: h.helling@jhwaf.de

» Email schreiben​​​​​​​